Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Good Price, Great Service!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I am able to buy the same product I need at a fraction of the cost of buying it in the US.
Ordering is fast and super easy!
Best part was the Great Customer Service, and speaking with a highly knowledgeable individual.
The final surprise was the quick delivery.
Very Impressed!!!

George H

"A" Plus Service

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

I am not big on words, but if you are looking for top notch customer service
and way above satisfactory care with dealing with a company let me just say look no further!
Thank you,
Rex Donaldson

Rex Donaldson

Thank you Canada!

5.0 rating
December 25, 2020

The medicine I need costs three times more in USA. I am so grateful to have such good neighbors, that have saved me a lot of money over the years!
Easy ordering, reliable delivery.

Ani Aaparyti

Always great srvice

5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

Wonderful chat and phone help

Don belter

Couldn't be better!

5.0 rating
December 12, 2020

The person that took my first order couldn’t have been more helpful or patient.
The amazing savings are simply hard to believe.
Great product, great service.
And a very grateful new customer.

John Golden

The Best

5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

I have dealt with Canada Online for quite some time, and I must say that every time we have had contact, it has been a pleasant experience. The customer reps are courteous and efficient, the service exceptional, and the cost for medication is exceptional.

John Sekura

Overall Great Service

5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

This was the first time I ordered any medication from Canada. I was a bit hesitant as I researched for weeks and a lot of people had various issues with other companies. I looked into COH, looked at the reviews, all over the web and found nothing but good things to say so I gave it a try. I’m happy to say they were very helpful with all my questions and concerns and my order was shipped out in just a few days.

Keith Diegel

Super Savings, Super Service

5.0 rating
November 29, 2020

I save nearly $4000 yearly through Canada Online Health compared to this prescription in The States AND I get reminders when it’s time to re-order!! Best service ever!!

Janet L.

Very friendly and helpful. Affordable compared to buying in the USA

5.0 rating
November 20, 2020

Affordable compared to buying in the USA. The people are friendly and kind. It’s nice to get a prescription for about $33 per month rather than $187!

Karen Duncan

Beats getting ripped off in USA!

5.0 rating
November 20, 2020

Don’t support the scam that is our healthcare system. We pay triple the rest of the world as big pharma owns our politicians. Buying from Canada is the most patriotic thing you can do!

R A C

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

One of my 2 meds changed and it was very expensive. A friend told me that she buys it here. I have been very impressed by their professionalism and good communication so that I know the status of my order.

Diane

My Savior

5.0 rating
November 12, 2020

Before I know about Canada On Line I had to pay so much for my BP medication. The generic doesn’t work for me, so I had to take the brand name, but the price is outrageously high . A friend told me about Canada On line and I had been saving a lot of money . They are all excellent people , very professional and super friendly and helpful. They will call me when its time to refill which is very helpful to me because at my age , I easily forget. I love them, they are my savior 🙂

Mi Ling

Great price, great customer service

5.0 rating
November 6, 2020

Way cheaper than what I was quoted locally. Add on top the knowledgeable and friendly rep. And on top, fast shipping. No complaints.

Linda T

Knowledgeable- Accurate

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Checked details

Kathryn

Excellent service and follow up

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Scott B. has provided me with unparalleled service and follow up to completion of my order.

Raul Loperena

Service Plus

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

First time customer and I was ordering for a pet. I was having trouble and working on a chat and the rep said let me just call you…call me…and she did.

Wade Jones

Service was excellent!!

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Service was fine, medication received in a timely manner, enjoy doing service with Canada on Line.

E Wayne Carlson

Top Notch Service

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Canada Online Health.com is an excellent company to do business with. Not only do they have excellent prices (I saved over $200), they also have excellent employees. As a former Call Center Manager I understand the importance of exceptional customer service and I most definitely received that from Jacqueline. She was very professional as she walked me through the registration and order process and she was able to answer all of my questions about the products and services. I will definitely recommend Canada Online Health.com to my friends.

Joe P

Star studded Services with great Prices!

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

I set up an account last week for my husband and today for my self. Between the 2 of us we will save thousands each year! The staff members who helped me (Jean Pierre for my account and Catherine for my husband’s account) couldn’t have been more professional, informative, helpful and polite.

Catherine E

exellent sevice

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

everything was great

BARBARA W

Convenient & Easy

5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

The ordering processing is so easy, the customer service personnel are always pleasant and helpful and I save a lot on my perscriptions. You can’t ask for more than that!

Georgie Stark
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 110 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
online pharmacy

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!