Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Easy, smooth website, great professional pharmacy .

5.0 rating
March 30, 2022

Everything happens smoothly and there is always a human voice available without waiting.
Very safe and secure.

Kevin S

Very Helpful and fast

5.0 rating
March 30, 2022

I am very happy with the service I get. The people I talk to are always freindly. The service is always fast.Thank you!!!

Jacob H

Great Prices and Experiences

5.0 rating
March 10, 2022

I appreciate having an alternative to the pricey meds in the U.S. The process of ordering meds on Canada online health has been straight forward and a great experience.

Hilda

Fabulous service & prices

5.0 rating
March 8, 2022

Canada Online Health is a great source for lower priced drugs. Customer service is extremely professional & knowledgeable. I couldn’t afford my meds in the US, so having access to lower prices is great. Also, they arrive quickly.

GB

Got my life back

5.0 rating
February 11, 2022

This has changed my life that I can now enjoy the little things again.

Karen L

ordering and receipt of meds

5.0 rating
February 2, 2022

your service has been excellent over the years .Discounts always provided when applicable and the orders are received very quickly – with normal
delivery service

Michael G.

Smooth and easy

5.0 rating
January 31, 2022

The procedure is as easy as can be to order and orders are turned around very quickly.

Cathryn B

Hormone Heaven!

5.0 rating
January 22, 2022

I am trying a ‘smaller’ patch hormone and it arrived quicker than I was told…a nice surprise! The staff is always polite and helpful. You have really nice people representing Canada Online Health.

Marlee F

Great Service!

5.0 rating
December 17, 2021

I received an email and phone call to remind me it was time to reorder. Everyone is always polite and informative.

Maureen J

So Easy!

5.0 rating
November 20, 2021

Once the account was set up, the ordering process has been fast and easy. They are very helpful and proficient with any questions and I love the reminders in my emails for reordering.

Carol B

Canada Online, the way to go

5.0 rating
November 3, 2021

Such a pleasure to deal with an organization that is helpful and informative. On top of that I can order my prescription at a terrific savings!

Lynda S.

ordering and receipt of meds

5.0 rating
October 29, 2021

excellent in all respects

Michael Grant

A Pleasant Surprise

5.0 rating
September 27, 2021

My medication arrived much sooner than had been expected and the entire process, beginning with opening the account to receipt of the medication, was friendly and efficient. A very pleasant experience.

Tom W.

Professional and Friendly

5.0 rating
September 8, 2021

I needed erythromycin and my drug plan would not cover it. I found good communication and questions to assist me in finding this medication and follow up to be sure that there would be no conflicts with my other prescriptions. thank you!

Glenda Sherman

prescription refill

5.0 rating
August 31, 2021

Have nothing but good things to say .Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful .I tell everyone about the great prices of prescriptions.

Douglas Hinkle

Above & beyond

5.0 rating
July 14, 2021

Cheng was so helpful and wonderful to speak with today, she got my order changed to expedited shipping. This was very rewarding to me as my meds were getting low. I am so grateful to her, she is truly my hero today. COH is the best!!

Roger M.

Good service

5.0 rating
July 4, 2021

Good experience ordering my prescription from this company. Will definitely use in the future. Thanks.

Lisa

Canada Online is a Pleasure to work with!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2021

Katherine was very helpful and proficient. She answered all my questions very patiently which I appreciated.

Catherine Evans

very helpful

5.0 rating
June 4, 2021

Thank you for helping me today. Catherine was very knowledgable and very helpful. On a scale of 1 to 10, Catherine gets a 10 in my book.

Peter G

Oh, Canada!!

5.0 rating
May 26, 2021

Such professionalism and kindness. The communication skills of the staff are excellent and reassuring. I got affirmations along every step of the way – registering, ordering and letting me know when my order was received and when it was filled. The price was excellent.

Linda Gates

Friendly, professional, reliable help all the time

5.0 rating
May 11, 2021

I order my diabetes medication from this company for couple years now. people who work there always so helpful. moreover they call me, send emails reminding of refills. I did not have any problem whatsoever to get my meds. Especially impressed me knowledge and readiness to help Ms. Catherine that I spoke to the last time.

Svetlana Malkina.MD
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 131 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!