Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Above & beyond

5.0 rating
July 14, 2021

Cheng was so helpful and wonderful to speak with today, she got my order changed to expedited shipping. This was very rewarding to me as my meds were getting low. I am so grateful to her, she is truly my hero today. COH is the best!!

Roger M.

Good service

5.0 rating
July 4, 2021

Good experience ordering my prescription from this company. Will definitely use in the future. Thanks.

Lisa

Canada Online is a Pleasure to work with!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2021

Katherine was very helpful and proficient. She answered all my questions very patiently which I appreciated.

Catherine Evans

very helpful

5.0 rating
June 4, 2021

Thank you for helping me today. Catherine was very knowledgable and very helpful. On a scale of 1 to 10, Catherine gets a 10 in my book.

Peter G

Oh, Canada!!

5.0 rating
May 26, 2021

Such professionalism and kindness. The communication skills of the staff are excellent and reassuring. I got affirmations along every step of the way – registering, ordering and letting me know when my order was received and when it was filled. The price was excellent.

Linda Gates

Friendly, professional, reliable help all the time

5.0 rating
May 11, 2021

I order my diabetes medication from this company for couple years now. people who work there always so helpful. moreover they call me, send emails reminding of refills. I did not have any problem whatsoever to get my meds. Especially impressed me knowledge and readiness to help Ms. Catherine that I spoke to the last time.

Svetlana Malkina.MD

Very Helpful and Kind

5.0 rating
April 23, 2021

I called to reorder my prescription and Cheng [I hope I spelled her name correctly] answered. She is so patient and kind and most of all helpful. She checked to make sure I was getting the best price for my medicine and checked on another med I will be taking in the spring. No hassle, pleasant and comforting. Rosemary H

Rosemary H

prescription refill

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

everyone is always very helpful and great to deal with

Douglas H

Very professional and simpatic

5.0 rating
March 23, 2021

I suffer from Thyroid and I take synthetic thyroxine 25mg , I need to change for something natural and effective but I need to talk with my doctor to see the mg that I need, in this moment I am very happy to find a pharmacy that sells what I need. Tanks very much

Olinda L

So easy

5.0 rating
March 8, 2021

Can reorder online or by phone. Reminders are helpful. Reasonable pricing.

Glenn K

Renewal needing new prescription

5.0 rating
March 4, 2021

Patty was very helpful and answered all my questions and gave me full instructions. It was easy and fast. Always a good experience.

Wendy

Great service

5.0 rating
March 3, 2021

I had problems with my online reorder. Someone answered the phone right away and helped me through. Order was shipped quickly too.

Leo

Hello Canada!

5.0 rating
February 27, 2021

Not only are the prices incredibly cheaper than in United States but the staff are like friends. No waiting, considerate, friendly, kind and very intelligent. What more can you ask for? I have told everyone I care about to start ordering from COH.
They couldn’t be in better or safer hands. The U.S. is in such a bureaucratic, greedy mess in terms of health care.
So glad I found you. What a company!! Thank you.

John G

Great service

5.0 rating
February 23, 2021

I’ve been ordering from Canada Online Health for about a year & every experience has been great. The customer service is excellent, the prices are great & it couldn’t be easier to deal with them. I referred a friend & now am getting credit from her purchases applied to my account.

Gail B

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
February 22, 2021

I’ve used Canada Online (was Canada Drugs before) literally for years and have always experienced excellent service and very professional call center folks. Never a bad experience!

Lynne James

Good Price, Great Service, Fast Shipping!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2021

I’ve been ordering from this company since its inception. They have great customer service and the price for the products is fair.
Highly recommend and will continue to order from them.

Isabel Vrabel

Prescription Refill

5.0 rating
February 17, 2021

Quick, simple, easy…
Easier than driving to the pharmacy!

Don Smith

Speedy Service

5.0 rating
February 11, 2021

Wow! Delivery to Kansas in 9 days! Sub-zero temps, icy roads and snow up to our hips didn’t slow my prescription delivery! Thanks for prompt, friendly service!

Janet L.

Great Customer Service!

5.0 rating
January 30, 2021

Canada Online Health made the process of obtaining my prescriptions very easy. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. The cost of the medications was reasonable, and I was told what to expect in terms of delivery times. I would recommend working with Canada Online Health.

Matt Hicks

Customer Service is outstanding

5.0 rating
January 28, 2021

My sister-in-law told me about Canada Online Health and my experience was fantastic. The customer service people will walk you through the process of ordering and even give you a reminder call when you need to reorder. The price I paid for my prescription was almost 1/2 of the U.S. price. Thank you for the services you provide.

Deborah Allman

refill prescription

5.0 rating
January 27, 2021

I needed the price of a drug I take but they couldn”t fill it due to the fact that it was a control drug.they were very nice about it and whioe I was on the phone with them they informed me that the prescription that they fill for me and that it was ready for a refill. I’m very satisfied with C
anada Dreugs. I have benn with them for several years and have recieved very good service/

Mary F Davis
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 130 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!