Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Good Price, Great Service!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I am able to buy the same product I need at a fraction of the cost of buying it in the US.
Ordering is fast and super easy!
Best part was the Great Customer Service, and speaking with a highly knowledgeable individual.
The final surprise was the quick delivery.
Very Impressed!!!

George H

Top Notch Service

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Canada Online Health.com is an excellent company to do business with. Not only do they have excellent prices (I saved over $200), they also have excellent employees. As a former Call Center Manager I understand the importance of exceptional customer service and I most definitely received that from Jacqueline. She was very professional as she walked me through the registration and order process and she was able to answer all of my questions about the products and services. I will definitely recommend Canada Online Health.com to my friends.

Joe P

Star studded Services with great Prices!

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

I set up an account last week for my husband and today for my self. Between the 2 of us we will save thousands each year! The staff members who helped me (Jean Pierre for my account and Catherine for my husband’s account) couldn’t have been more professional, informative, helpful and polite.

Catherine E

exellent sevice

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

everything was great

BARBARA W

Friendly and efficient

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

Customer service representative was wonderful. Sarah was very friendly, extremely efficient, and yet professional. As always, the prices for my somewhat exotic needs were a fraction of what I would pay for the same item at a US pharmacy AFTER deduction of my insurance. Canada Online Health is winner from all points of view. Thanks.

Marlowe A

Speedy delivery

5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

Thank you for your speedy delivery of my last order.

Mary J.

Caring for Humanity

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Canada Online Health has taken the stress out of maneuvering the Big Pharma Pricing Games $$$$$. COH representatives are educated, well-spoken, very accommodating, pleasant & even funny. Hallelujah!!! I cannot say thank you enough & my “ Review Title” says it all.

J Dezzi

OUTSTANDING, Simply the BEST!!!

5.0 rating
May 23, 2020

I’m truly blown away by the extraordinary level of Customer Service I received from CanadaOnlineHealth.com. The process to sign up and get started is simple and straight forward, and you can actually reach a person if you call with questions or need any assistance.
I’m so grateful to the people in Customer Service at Canada Online Health, they were exceptional to work with. Many companies say all the right words about having the best Customer Service, however, they don’t even come close to the level of consistently excellent Customer Service at CanadaOnlineHealth.com.
Edgar is a hero in my opinion! Beyond his professionalism and product knowledge, his attention to detail, follow-through (and patience!) really made a difference for me. It’s obvious Edgar sincerely cares about the work he does as well as the people he works with.
It takes a team of great people to be able to provide this level of excellent Customer Service, especially during the extreme and difficult circumstances caused by the COVID pandemic. In addition to Edgar, every single person I spoke with in Customer Service was also really helpful and nice. (Scott, Chen and every other person that answered the phone).
OK…..As promised……It’s time for the virtual Celebration HAPPY DANCE with Edgar Ruiz!!!!! Scott you better join in!! and every other person I spoke to in Customer Service, YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!!!
With much gratitude and appreciation, thank you again!

Debbi F

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Ordered a product and the process was quick and awfully smooth!

Jay G

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Rx is easily ordered at Canada Online Health, comes quickly, and is done correctly, i’m a satisfied customer!

Susan S

Canada Online Health Rocks!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2020

Expensive inhalers are affordable with Canada Online Health. I can get 3 inhalers for the price of 1 in the US.
If you call in to refill agents are very professional. I enjoyed speaking with Scott today!

Ralph M

Affordable Alternative is my only option

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

Canada Online Health has been my source for very expensive eye drops that I can get at very reasonable costs. I probably could not treat my glaucoma without this affordable alternative. And the customer service is always excellent.

Rose M

Superior 5 Star Service

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

I have been so tired of inferior customer service and high prescription cost until I did a google search and discovered CanadaOnlineHealth.com
I did not expect to experience such professionalism. The staff even followed up by calling my doctors office and acquiring my prescription.
The Exceptional Service and Fast delivery are 5 star.
I am going to recommend CanadaOnlineHealth to everybody.
I AM SO HAPPY !

Elsie P

Affordable Prices Allow Me To Live!

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Without Canada Online Health, I would not be able to afford the prescriptions my doctor ordered.
These are prescriptions I need to keep me alive, and I simply can not afford them in the US!
Thank you Canada Online Health for being fair and reasonable with your prices.

Rosemary H

Professional Service and Quality Products

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

The company is highly professional with a quality products you won’t find at other online Pharmacies.
I would recommend them to anyone in need of a source of medicine.
Best of all, the savings over the prices you find in the US!

JS

What a relief!

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Professional and helpful service with reasonably priced products. Thank you for being there.

June F

Highly satisfied... ...Will share with others

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

Staff are very courteous & helpful…
… The person I spoke to was very under-standing, and patient with me…
…Prices are amazing compared to USA – So much more reasonable…
…They provided a very fast delivery service…
…I will inform others
…We will ALL be back!

Judith T

Convenient & Inexpensive

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

Ordering was super easy.
Customer service is truly World-Class
Medication arrived in the mail very quickly and just as ordered.
Very Pleased!

Mark R.

First order, and very impressed!!!

5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

I have never used Canada Online Health until today.
I was very impressed with the professional & courteous treatment afforded me by the customer service representative.
The R/X submission was explained & made very simple.
I promptly received email confirmation of my order.
Again, very pleased with all facets of my ordering process. I will return!

Greg H

Best Thing I Have Ever Done!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Got my meds super fast…
They have great products…
Superior Customer Service…
AND, the best part, my medication costs went from $110 to $67 for same meds.
NOW THATS A SAVINGS!!!

Pamela P.

Pleasure doing business...

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

The process is very easy and the representative I spoke with was charming & very knowledgable.
The BEST part was the money I saved!!!
I’m so happy to have the opportunity to do business with Canada Online Health.
Thank you!

Christy N
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 90 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%
online pharmacy

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!