Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Great 1st experience

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Ordering was easy and the drugs arrived soon after.
I saved quite a bit on my prescription.
So far I am very pleased with this online pharmacy service.

Lynn, MT

Canada Online Health is cheap and is so fast!

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Canada Online Health is the site I use for all my prescription needs.
Not only is it CIPA certified, they have outstanding staff that go above and beyond.
It is cheap, and it is so fast!

Susan Nichols

Far better pricing than my insurance

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Your pricing is far better than my Part D Medicare prescription plan…about a third or half as expensive.

Edward Reading

Love the convenience!

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

Excellent customer service. Ordering is easy and shipment is fast and reliable.

Shelley

Canada Health is very easy to contact, and the staff is very nice.

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

My orders are are handled quickly, and I receive my meds in days.

Josephine Strauss

CanadaOnlineHealth.ca is the BEST mail order prescription Drug service Available!

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

The customer service is convenient, knowledgeable, reliable and accurate.

Grace

Wonderful Savings

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

When I first found out how much Canada Online Health charged for my medication I was shocked as it was 400 dollars less than what I would pay for the same prescription in the USA. You have saved me thousands of dollars. Thank you.

James Stutzer

Professional courteous service with excellent prices

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

I am so glad I found Canada Online Health for my prescription needs. So easy and best prices.

Sharon Knecht

Best Prices & Amazing Service

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

The ease of purchase and delivery made getting my prescription so easy!

mitchell kaplan

Stands out "Above & Beyond" all other equals

5.0 rating
February 9, 2020

The staff at Canada Online Health always provide amazing professionalism, speed of delivery is great, they are highly efficient!
But most of all, they care about you the customer.
The representative I spoke with helped me get my life saving meds considerably faster than promised by others, and at a much better price!
Canada Online Health and its staff have my profound gratitude, and business for life!

David

Canada Online Health is perfect!!

5.0 rating
February 9, 2020

Canada Online Health has always been very courteous and understanding with me.
They are never forceful and always listening to what I have to say.
It’s great to feel valued and heard!

Diane Mongeau

Canada Online Health Will Change Your Life!

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

I have been using Canada Online Health for a while now.
Their prices are far lower than any I have found in the US for my medications
They provided me with excellent products, from a highly professional team with exceptional customer service.
Canada Online Health – “Thank you for changing my life!”

mitchell kaplan

Qualified Agents Answer All Your Questions

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

I had a several questions and the agents I spoke to were very knowledgeable and highly professional!
Not only did they meet all of my expectations, but they surprised me by exceeded them and then some.
They followed through on everything I asked for and made sure I had all the information I needed before I filled my order.

Cheryl McKay

Save Money, Quick Delivery Times, & Amazing Customer Service

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

I am very impressed by the quality of Customer Service at Canada Online Health.
They also provide a safe & timely delivery.
Best of all, the money you save.
I will be back!

John Robinson Sr

Amazing Customer Service & Great Prices

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

It was EASY ordering from the website.
The delivery was quick.
The attractive pricing will have me coming back over and over.

John Hansbury

Affordable Prescriptions

5.0 rating
January 30, 2020

Great savings for my particular medications. The people are always very polite and extremely helpful.

Vicki Link

PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Scott is very professional and also very knowledgeable. He explained the program and how it works, stopping to answer my questions. He checked the price of another medicine that I might use in the future and another medicine that I thought was cheaper in America. He is very patient and wants the best deal for you. I could not be more pleased that I am in your program.

Diane

The same drugs for much less

5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

I am very happy receiving my prescriptions from CanadaOnlineHealth.
They are a life saver for some of us in the US.
Our drug companies have such a monopoly on the cost of much needed medications.

Judith Grenen

Professional, polite and very helpful customer service.

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Without Canada Online Health, I would not be able to afford the prescriptions my doctor ordered. The prescriptions I need keep me alive and I thank Canada Online Health for being fair and reasonable with their prices.

Rosemary Humphrys

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

Outstanding, courteous customer service that is truly “World Class”!

Lili Kaufmann

Highly satisfied... ...Will share with others

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

They are very courteous & helpful…
… The person I spoke to was very under-standing, and patient with me…
…Prices are very good compared to USA – So much more reasonable…
…They provided a very fast delivery service…
…I will inform others…
…We will ALL be back!

Judith Thomas
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 86 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
online pharmacy

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!