Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Knowledgeable staffs and Wonderful services

5.0 rating
January 26, 2023

What a pleasure to speak with nice, knowledgeable staff. I don’t have to wait to talk to someone. I don’t have to press different options just to talk to someone. This company is just simple and wonderful to talk to!

J Egrie

Great Service and Fast Delivery

5.0 rating
December 19, 2022

Thrilled with the service. Appreciated talking with Jason the pharmacist! He answered all my questions.
Received the package in just under two weeks time during this busy time of year.
Many thanks for providing this service!

Sherry M

Processing for new order and prescription

5.0 rating
November 23, 2022

No hassle. Customer service is very helpful and informative. Will refer client

Mariasol M

Best price and Best service

5.0 rating
November 10, 2022

Great people to work with, and very professional. I have been very pleased every time

Isabelle B

Always great service

5.0 rating
November 1, 2022

Needed to have a refill via a new prescription. Got pricing and the order was handled quickly with great customer service.

Wendy

First Prescription Fill

5.0 rating
November 1, 2022

I filled at Canada Online Health for the first time on line. I was called right away about my prescription. I got prompt emails on receiving the scrip and when it was sent off. Very good service.

Rebecca J S

The Best service I ever had

5.0 rating
November 1, 2022

One of the best service I ever had. Great prices . Perfect and reliable timing

Lev M

'Where in the world' is the best pharmacy?

5.0 rating
October 7, 2022

I found it! So can you! “Certified Canadian International Pharmacy” is the BEST pharmacy in the WORLD!!
I should know–I have lived in eight countries!

Janet B

Excellent customer service and pricing!

5.0 rating
October 7, 2022

I’ve come back to CanadaOnlineHealth again and received the same excellent customer service. Wil was very professional and easy going.

Keith Z

Love it

5.0 rating
October 7, 2022

So glad for CanadaOnlineHealth. Best price we could find for his high price med in US. Service is great and always peofessional. Thank you..

Darlene K

Timely service

5.0 rating
September 8, 2022

CanadaOnlineHealth always contacts ME well before a refill is needed, and deals with my doctor and the pharmacy. Never a problem.

L. Hastings

Always a pleasure

5.0 rating
July 4, 2022

I have used CanadaOnlineHealth for many years and have always received prompt and professional service. I’ve never had an order problem and their contact to my physician for renewals is efficient.

John J M

Continued Great Service

5.0 rating
July 4, 2022

After more than 5 years of ordering, the process is as seamless toady as it was the first time I ordered.
US pharmacies should take note.

Ken C

You know your way around a prescription

5.0 rating
July 4, 2022

Canada Online Health has been so helpful and supportive in supplying my meds. Customer service is so helpful and knowledgeable. The orders are supplied with ease and efficiency.

Susan W

Alternative to high prices

5.0 rating
May 27, 2022

I appreciate the good service and better price than I can find anywhere else. I’m glad I found Canada Online Health.

Jed

Wonderful service

5.0 rating
May 26, 2022

As always, my experience with Canada Online Health was great. Customer service is great & the prices are wonderful. They’re so easy to deal with.

Gail

Easy, smooth website, great professional pharmacy .

5.0 rating
March 30, 2022

Everything happens smoothly and there is always a human voice available without waiting.
Very safe and secure.

Kevin S

Very Helpful and fast

5.0 rating
March 30, 2022

I am very happy with the service I get. The people I talk to are always freindly. The service is always fast.Thank you!!!

Jacob H

Great Prices and Experiences

5.0 rating
March 10, 2022

I appreciate having an alternative to the pricey meds in the U.S. The process of ordering meds on Canada online health has been straight forward and a great experience.

Hilda

Fabulous service & prices

5.0 rating
March 8, 2022

Canada Online Health is a great source for lower priced drugs. Customer service is extremely professional & knowledgeable. I couldn’t afford my meds in the US, so having access to lower prices is great. Also, they arrive quickly.

GB

Got my life back

5.0 rating
February 11, 2022

This has changed my life that I can now enjoy the little things again.

Karen L
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 129 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!